Travel Coach Information

Team First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email Role
Mantua Blaze 2009 Kevin Hale (856) 816-4359 kmhale@mantuasoccer.com Head Coach
Mantua Blaze 2009 Sean DeMuzio (215) 817-7132 demuzio1515@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Blaze 2009 Vitaly Volfson (856) 237-3651 volfson_vitaly@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Chaos 2008 Stacey Rettew-Young (856) 381-6926 syoung101@comcast.net Head Coach
Mantua Chaos 2008 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Force 2002 Kristin Pawlowski (609) 680-4120 joepusda@comcast.net Head Coach
Mantua Force 2002 Joe Moyer (609) 458-0953 therock86@comcast.net Assistant Coach
Mantua Force 2002 Joseph Pawlowski (856) 938-6400 joepusda@comcast.net Assistant Coach
Mantua Her-ricanes 2009 Gary Moldoch (856) 625-2889 gmoldoch@gmail.com Head Coach
Mantua Her-ricanes 2009 John Bernardi (856) 979-5047 johnpbernardi@me.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Her-ricanes 2009 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2001 Jeff Sennett (856) 217-2618 mtsalightning@gmail.com Head Coach
Mantua Lightning 2001 Tom Wright (856) 340-1002 Tewwright@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2005 Richard Gloster (856) 381-1080 rglo1269@comcast.net Head Coach
Mantua Lightning 2005 Keith Baldosaro (856) 689-4298 keith@sjlitho.net Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2005 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2007 Dan Gordon (609) 922-4880 gordodan1111@comcast.net Head Coach
Mantua Lightning 2007 Brian Dolan (856) 803-4987 briandolan36@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2007 James Hochberg (609) 217-1098 jameshochberg@comcast.net Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2007 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2008 charmaine whitten (609) 929-9404 clwhitten02@gmail.com Head Coach
Mantua Lightning 2008 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Lightning 2008 Robert Kaufman (609) 352-1172 rfk@centralmetals.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Madness 2005 Craig Palko (267) 987-4937 mepalko25@gmail.com Head Coach
Mantua Madness 2005 Jerrold Kulback (609) 220-1608 jkulback@archerlaw.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Madness 2005 Sean DeMuzio (215) 817-7132 demuzio1515@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Magic 2003 Brian Briggs (856) 649-3546 briggsy123@comcast.net Head Coach
Mantua Magic 2003 Lee Jones (856) 689-7594 leegjones@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Magic 2003 Andrew Johnston (215) 275-3956 andrew.johnston35@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Monarchs 2009 Jeffrey Sori (215) 356-3710 jeff.sori@aig.com Head Coach
Mantua Monarchs 2009 Michael D'Alessandro (856) 371-3275 michaeld9278@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Monarchs 2009 Bryan Quenzel (856) 981-4166 quenzelservicellc@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Outlaws 2003 John Pickard (856) 625-3575 jp3rd@hotmail.com Head Coach
Mantua Outlaws 2003 David Fritz (856) 457-2731 fritzy531@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Outlaws 2003 Keith Cybulski (856) 498-7921 kc0121@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Rage 2006 Eleni Tzitzifas (609) 923-9151 elenih98@aol.com Head Coach
Mantua Rage 2006 Marie Bonaventure (856) 332-2310 tracy.bonaventure@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Rage 2006 Rob Gamber (609) 284-6857 rjcjgamber@msn.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Storm 2006 Raymond Dunn (856) 498-7441 rayray7441@gmail.com Head Coach
Mantua Storm 2006 Frank VENUTO (856) 264-4096 bubba4crst@comcast.net Assistant Coach
Mantua Storm 2006 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Strikers 2008 Dave Carter (215) 520-7888 carter0494@gmail.com Head Coach
Mantua Strikers 2008 Andrew Brabender (617) 780-1423 app5@aol.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Strikers 2009 Mike Jackson (856) 287-8678 emjay3434@yahoo.com Head Coach
Mantua Strikers 2009 James Morris (856) 628-6699 wdxplosion@verizon.net Assistant Coach
Mantua Thunder 2010 Dan Gordon (609) 922-4880 gordodan1111@comcast.net Head Coach
Mantua Thunder 2010 Erin Kearney (856) 906-0787 erinkear@gmail.com Assistant Coach
Mantua Thunder 2010 Anthony Luceri (609) 313-3730 aluceri3@comcast.net Assistant Coach
Mantua Thunder 2010 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua United 2004 Christopher Wallis (215) 205-3029 currahee506pir@aol.com Head Coach
Mantua United 2004 Ben Poulton (447) 703-7731 x07 bpoulton@globalpremiersoccer.com Assistant Coach
Mantua United 2004 brian kondravy (610) 283-6467 chainnball@yahoo.com Assistant Coach
Mantua United 2004 Christian Inostroza (856) 520-2220 cminostroza@comcast.net Assistant Coach