Fall 2016 Team Information

Below is contact information for all teams, if changes need to be made please contact Kevin Hale at kmhale@mantuasoccer.com

MSTA Fall 2016 Travel Team Information
Team Name Boys/Girls Last Name First Name Email
02 Titans Boys Drees Michael dreesmi73@comcast.net
03 FC Mantua Boys Pickard John jp3rd@hotmail.com
05 Lightning Boys Gloster Richard rglo1269@comcast.net
06 Storm Boys Dunn Raymond rayray7441@gmail.com
07 Lightning Boys Gordon Daniel gordodan1111@comcast.net
08 FC Chaos Boys Josephick Jim jim@belleselectric.com
08 Strikers Boys Carter Dave carter0494@gmail.com
09 Strikers Boys Jackson Mike emjay3434@yahoo.com
03 FC Bayern GPS Boys Kaufman Rob rkaufman@centralmetals.com
04 FC Bayern GPS Boys Kaufman Rob rkaufman@centralmetals.com
05 FC Bayern GPS Boys Kaufman Rob rkaufman@centralmetals.com
06 FC Bayern GPS Boys Kaufman Rob rkaufman@centralmetals.com
01 Lightning Girls Sennett Jeffrey mtsalightning@gmail.com
02 Force Girls Pawlowski Kristin joepusda@comcast.net
03 Magic Girls Briggs Brian briggsy123@comcast.net
03 Mischief Girls Leadbeater Christopher leadbech@rowan.edu
04 United Girls Carter Dave carter0494@gmail.com
05 Madness Girls Palko Craig mepalko@comcast.net
06 Rage  Girls Tzitzifas Eleni elenih98@aol.com
08 Lightning  Girls Whitten Charmaine clwhitten@gmail.com
09 Monarchs Girls Sori Jeff jeff.sori@aig.com

 

MSTA Fall 2016 Rec Team Information
U5 Anthony Luceri Head Coach ALuceri3@comcast.net
U5 Jeff Pensalfini Assistant Coach  jpensalfini@yahoo.com
U5 Erin Kearney Head Coach erinkear@gmail.com
U5 David Geserick Assistant Coach  geserick83@yahoo.com
U5 Kevin Hale Head Coach kmhale@mantuasoccer.com
U5 Rob Layton Assistant Coach  laytongcpa@yahoo.com
U5 Paul DeMarco Assistant Coach  pdemarco16@comcast.net
U5 Richard Gloster Head Coach rglo1269@comcast.net
U5 Gregory Schell Head Coach gschell16@hotmail.com
U5 Matt Donnelly Assistant Coach  mdonnelly22@gmail.com
U5 Mike Jackson Head Coach emjay3434@yahoo.com
U7 Ron Caltabiano Assistant Coach  Info@rpclandscaping.com
U7 Bryan Quenzel Head Coach superwrench27@yahoo.com
U7 Anthony Luceri Head Coach ALuceri3@comcast.net
U7 Erin Kearney Assistant Coach  erinkear@gmail.com
U7 Kevin Hale Head Coach kmhale@mantuasoccer.com
U7 Justin Clerval Assistant Coach  steelwoolstudios@hotmail.com
U7 Henry Hartman Head Coach hjhiv97@yahoo.com
U7 Patrick Wells Assistant Coach  kaltersitz@yahoo.com
U7 Neil Sherman Head Coach 1nealsherman2@gmail.com
U7 Eric Worst Assistant Coach  ericworst@yahoo.com
U7 Lauren Hodges Assistant Coach  laurenhodges23@yahoo.com
U7 Keith Cybulski Head Coach kc0121@gmail.com
U7 Dan Gordon Head Coach gordodan1111@comcast.net
U7 Vitaly Volfson Assistant Coach  volfson_vitaly@yahoo.com
U7 Eric Goldstein Head Coach esponda@comcast.net
U7 Chris Issa Assistant Coach  Cissa.cmgt@hotmail.com
U7 Mike Thompson Assistant Coach  Mthompson5@gmail.com
U8 John Bernardi Head Coach johnpbernardi@me.com
U8 Jason Bintliff Head Coach jasonbintliff@yahoo.com
U8 Jaime Myers Head Coach jta4896@hotmail.com
U8 Eleni Tzitzifas Head Coach elenih98@aol.com
U8 Karen Kulback Assistant Coach  kjkulback@comcast.net
U8 Nick Sammacicci Head Coach Sammacicci@comcast.net